Fox Marble

Excellence. From the Ground Up.

A Partnership Approach

At Fox Marble you deal directly with leading authorities on stonework, starting with a project manager who brings together a complete team around your project. From the first time you meet with us to consider what to build, up until the finishing touches of installation and maintenance, there’s always someone ready to help. Ready to answer your questions. And committed to making sure your stonework is something you value for a lifetime.

Serving Northern California,
Lake Tahoe/Reno & Hawaii

Fox Marble
1315 Armstrong Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94124

email:
info@fox-marble.com

Phone: 415-671-1149

Fax: 415-671-1155

Hours:
Mon. – Fri. 7:30 – 4:00

Just minutes off Hwy. 101 with convenient parking

Sales Department:


Jeremiah Smith
415-671-1149 ext. 7226
jeremiah@fox-marble.com

Bill Gamble
415-671-1149 ext. 7225
bill@fox-marble.com

Measuring Department:


Janice Weickum
415-671-1149 ext. 7229
janice@fox-marble.com

Kathy Morgan
415-671-1149 ext. 7236
cell: 415-269-6378
kathy@fox-marble.com

Installation Department

& Operations


Peter Wazna-Blank
415-671-1149 ext. 7228
peter@fox-marble.com

Stone Care Department:


Dan Lopez
415-748-2992
dan@fox-marble.com

Elena Torres
Scheduling Coordinator
415-671-1149 ext. 7232
elena@fox-marble.com

Quarries

Learn the stories behind the world’s most beautiful stone.

Customers

Find out what people appreciate most about Fox Marble.

News

Get the latest information from The stone Authorities.